Belfast Operatic Company
Join Our Newsletter

Sign up to our E-Newsletter



Sponsored By Barclay Communications

Belfast Operatic Company : News & Events

Back to Latest News & Events

The Belfast Operatic Company
Following the AGM of the Belfast Operatic Company, the new Committee has been elected. The Committee is as follows:

Founder: John Mercer
President: Thompy Steele
Chairperson: Kerry Cooper
Vice Chairperson: James Huish
Secretary: Tina McVeigh
Treasurer: Elizabeth Boyd
Honorary Patron Secretary: Ruth McRoberts
Patron Secretary: Anne Morrow
Darryl Bowden
Richard Couser
Laura Sloan
Jennie McRoberts
Pamela Todd
Linda Hopley
AIMS Representatives:  Thompie Steele
                                           Marion Taylor
                                           Maureen Steele

As always, feel free to approach any of the Committee with any ideas or suggestions you might have.
Find Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter